Full episodes of the Army Wives season 2 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Army Wives season 2 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Army Wives season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 television show.

Army Wives season 2 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, series Army Wives season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 was released in 2008-06-08 by Lifetime Television. The TV show was created by and directed by Katherine Fugate. Actors in the cast include Ashanti, Elle McLemore, Brooke Shields, Brigid Brannagh, Brian McNamara, Catherine Bell, Sterling K. Brown, Wendy Davis, Sally Pressman, Katelyn Pippy, Terry Serpico, Kelli Williams, Joseph Julian Soria, Torrey DeVitto, Alyssa Diaz. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Army Wives season 2 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Would You Know My Name

air day: 2008-06-08

The bombing of the Hump Bar has everybody experiencing turmoil in makes an attempt to return to regular.

Episode 2

Strangers in a Strange Land

air day: 2008-06-15

Joan struggles together with her determination to terminate her being pregnant; Roxy takes in Betty whereas she recovers from the bombing; Pamela is annoyed by Chase’s ongoing secrets and techniques about his work.

Episode three

The Messenger

air day: 2008-06-22

Denise connects with a wounded soldier who reminds her of her carefree previous; Katie is upset to be taught her father is happening one other secret mission; and Claudia Joy turns into the item of a schoolboy crush.

Episode four

Leaving the Tribe

air day: 2008-06-29

Denise continues to claim independence by attempting new issues, together with studying to experience a motorbike. Joan lastly speaks overtly about her being pregnant

Episode 5

The Hero Returns

air day: 2008-07-06

Trevor is uncomfortable being touted as a hero. Meanwhile, Frank is worried about Denise, and loves her new bike, and the replacements have arrived for Joan’s maternity depart.

Episode 6

Thicker Than Water

air day: 2008-07-13

Betty learns that her most cancers is advancing and decides to meet her life lengthy dream of driving throughout nation in a Ford Mustang. Increasingly nervous about changing into a father, Roland spends the day on the hospital’s child ward getting recommendation from Denise. Rumors swirl about Denise’s friendship with Getti, when one other nurse sees them collectively off put up.

Episode 7

Uncharted Territory

air day: 2008-07-20

Joan and Roland be taught the intercourse of their child; Denise’s son Jeremy returns to Fort Marshall for the primary time since Amanda’s loss of life; Roxy prepares to reopen the Hump Bar as Betty’s Bar and Grill.

Episode eight


air day: 2008-07-27

Roland is suspected of inappropriate conduct with one in all his college students; Roxy hires a brand new waitress; Pamela is shocked when Chase is arrested.

Episode 9

Casting Out the Net

air day: 2008-08-03

Denise reevaluates her relationship with Getty when she learns Frank is coming residence on depart from Iraq; Roxy enrolls in Roland’s class to acquire her GED; Pamela befriends a journalist who interviews her for the native newspaper.

Episode 10


air day: 2008-08-10

Joan is restricted to mattress relaxation with being pregnant problems; Trevor is upset when his damage prevents his return to fight; Frank senses a change in Denise when he returns residence from Iraq.

Episode 11

Mothers & Wives

air day: 2008-08-17

Claudia Joys mom makes an sudden go to; Roland counsels a lonely teenager whose father was just lately killed in Iraq; Roxy panics earlier than taking her GED check.

Episode 12

Great Expectations

air day: 2008-09-07

Claudia Joy learns the explanation for her mom’s go to; Roxy, Denise, Claudia Joy and Pamela throw Roland and Joan a child bathe; Denise pleads with Frank to go together with her to marital counseling; Trevor learns the destiny of one in all his fellow troopers.

Episode 13

Safe Havens

air day: 2008-09-14

Pamela turns into more and more involved when her stalker crosses the road by speaking to her youngsters. Roxy and Roland trade phrases after Roland acts as soon as he learns of Trevor’s dependancy. With Jeremy leaving for the primary time Denise and Frank share an emotional goodbye. The Holden’s get a go to from an sudden visitor.

Episode 14


air day: 2008-09-21

Trevor is concerned in a fender bender; Denise rents a creek home when Frank is deployed to Iraq; Pamela will get the prospect to confront her stalker; Michael formally presents Trevor with a Silver Star Medal.

Episode 15

Thank You for Letting Me Share

air day: 2008-10-05

Evan Connor’s spouse, Jennifer, arrives on put up hoping to become involved within the FRG; Denise decides to redecorate the home and get a tattoo; Roland’s mom comes to go to the brand new child.

Episode 16


air day: 2008-10-12

Emmalin’s pen pal may trigger bother. Denise finds a brand new good friend. Roland turns into a keep at residence dad.

Episode 17

All within the Family

air day: 2008-10-19

Roxy’s mom returns with a brand new man; Joan and Roland depart their daughter with Claudia Joy and Michael to allow them to have a date evening; Claudia Joy and Michael face their very own parenting issues; Pamela helps Roxy on the bar.

Episode 18

Departures, Arrivals

air day: 2008-10-26

Joan and Roland face new challenges when Joan returns to work; Denise and Frank each proceed to discover their separation.

Episode 19

Last Minute Changes

air day: 2008-11-02

The Holdens face main adjustments; Pamela questions her determination to marry into the Army; Roland should assist a former affected person; Frank stays abroad leaving Denise extra time to query her marriage.

Army Wives season 2 backdrops

Leave a Reply