Full episodes of the Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 9 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 9 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 television show.

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 9 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Crime, Drama, series Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 was released in 2007-09-25 by NBC. The TV show was created by and directed by Dick Wolf. Actors in the cast include Dann Florek, Ice-T, Richard Belzer, Mariska Hargitay. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The ninth season of the police procedural / authorized drama, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit premiered September 25, 2007 and ended May 13, 2008 on NBC. It aired on Tuesday nights at 10:00 p.m. Eastern / 9:00 p.m. Central. Mariska Hargitay, having gained a Golden Globe Award in 2005, obtained her second Golden Globe nomination for her work within the ninth season.

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 9 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2007-09-25

Benson and Stabler examine a suspected youngster abuse case solely to be taught that the girl who reported it’s the actual case.

Episode 2


air day: 2007-10-02

Detectives are troubled to be taught that somebody has taken an internet recreation too far when a woman goes lacking.

Episode three


air day: 2007-10-09

A trainer claims pupil pursued her after she’s charged with raping him.

Episode four


air day: 2007-10-16

The solely witness to a younger lady’s horrific beating is her mentally challenged daughter.

Episode 5


air day: 2007-10-23

Benson and Stabler examine the connection between the New York homicide of school counselor Kate Simes and her volunteer work at a refugee middle working with troopers tortured in Iraq.

Episode 6


air day: 2007-11-06

Benson comes below fireplace from followers of a convicted serial killer after a physique turns up that significantly resembles his work.

Episode 7


air day: 2007-11-13

Novak confronts ghosts from her previous whereas dealing with the trial of a schizophrenic serial rapist, who critically injured Stabler.

Episode eight


air day: 2007-11-20

Detectives discover themselves embroiled on this planet of final preventing after a younger woman’s demise.

Episode 9


air day: 2007-11-27

When the paternity of a lacking younger boy is positioned into query, Stabler wonders if he actually is the daddy of Kathy’s youngster. Later, Stabler faces the opportunity of dropping not solely his associate but additionally Kathy and the infant when she and Benson are in an accident.

Episode 10


air day: 2007-12-04

When a polygamist’s spouse is murdered, he believes it is associated to a current felony case he was testifying in, however detectives consider it could be linked to his tradition.

Episode 11


air day: 2008-01-01

A Park Avenue socialite’s physique is present in NYC’S Central Park, and Detectives Benson and Stabler initially suspect her rich boyfriend.

Episode 12


air day: 2008-01-08

A girl’s physique is discovered murdered in a park alongside a person with a bullet in his head – Benson and Special Agent Cooper be part of forces and suspect “The Woodsman”, a serial killer Cooper has tried to catch for years. Lake and Benson start to query Cooper’s true motives when the male sufferer is later recognized as “The Woodsman”.

Episode 13


air day: 2008-01-15

Benson and Stabler examine a tutor after a pupil is crushed and sexually assaulted, however their investigation quickly leads them to a different pupil.

Episode 14


air day: 2008-01-22

The theft of fertilized embryos from a sperm financial institution name for Benson and Stabler to trace down the thief. Clues from the clinic’s safety tape cause them to an extended listing of suspects together with two publicity-hungry extremists. The detectives race towards the clock to seek out the lacking embryos, however that is not the solely clock that is ticking – Olivia considers her personal fertility and the opportunity of motherhood.

Episode 15


air day: 2008-04-15

After a lady was discovered raped in a backyard, Benson and Stabler notice that the case goes a lot deeper due to the sufferer’s mom, medicine, and the belief corrections officer is concerned. Benson decides to go undercover on the identical jail the place the mom is, placing herself on the opposite facet of the fence.

Episode 16


air day: 2008-04-22

After funding banker Jeremy Haynes is discovered useless, suspicions turns to his boyfriend Lincoln Haver, knowledgeable soccer participant who might lose every little thing if the reality of his sexuality grew to become public. When information of Haver’s sexual choice comes out, Benson comes below fireplace for her relationship with a reporter.

Episode 17


air day: 2008-04-29

An engineer performs a sequence of thoughts video games with Benson and Stabler.

Episode 18


air day: 2008-05-06

When a pregnant lady’s physique is found in a burned-out brownstone, the investigation turns to a household of espresso importers.

Episode 19


air day: 2008-05-13

The squad is left at ends when Lake is caught in a gunfight and later takes a witness hostage.

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 9 backdrops