Full episodes of the Please Like Me season 2 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Please Like Me season 2 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Please Like Me season 1, 2, 3, 4 television show.

Please Like Me season 2 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, Comedy, series Please Like Me season 1, 2, 3, 4 was released in 2014-08-12 by ABC1, ABC2. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Josh Thomas, Thomas Ward, Caitlin Stasey, Keegan Joyce, David Roberts, Debra Lawrance, Renee Lim, Hannah Gadsby, Emily Barclay. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The second season is ready an unspecified variety of years after the primary season, and fairly just a few issues have modified. Josh and Thomas now reside with a cute new roommate, Patrick, Claire is in Germany, Josh is not an solely little one, and Mum is admitted to a psychiatric hospital. Somewhere in the course of all of it, Josh meets Arnold.

Please Like Me season 2 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2014-08-12

Josh makes an attempt babysitting his new sister and charming his new housemate. As his home fills with semi-clothed twentysomethings and drunk, cautious dad and mom, Mum arrives with a sobering shock.

Episode 2


air day: 2014-08-19

Tom meets a cute woman, Josh meets an odd boy, and a beer pong recreation will get actually bizarre at a celebration. Mum is admitted to a psych hospital; Josh meets her fellow sufferers and feels unusually at residence.

Episode three


air day: 2014-08-26

Geoffrey calls Josh they usually go on a date; Arnold books himself into the identical psychological residence as Mum; Dad and Mae have their first child panic second; Jenny discovers Tom remains to be having intercourse with Niamh.

Episode four

Gang Keow Wan

air day: 2014-09-02

Claire declares she’s coming residence; Niamh finds out about Jenny; Patrick and Josh get caught in a visitors jam; Patrick kisses Josh; Tom presents Jenny with a child rabbit; Mum is distraught to find that Stuart has a spouse.

Episode 5

Sausage Sizzle

air day: 2014-09-09

Claire stays with Tom, Josh and Patrick; Josh asks Dad for cash to pay the plumber; a cleaner catches Josh graffitiing a rest room wall; Mum and Ginger have a combat; the housemates go to see Jenny in a faculty manufacturing.

Episode 6

Lapin A La Cocotte

air day: 2014-09-16

Patrick tells Josh he is not sexually keen on him; Josh agrees to take Mum and her buddies to the zoo; Tom and Jenny have a bizarre rabbit funeral and break up; Arnold kisses Josh.

Episode 7


air day: 2014-09-23

Mum and Josh go mountaineering in scenic distant Tasmania; Mum will get trapped in a waterhole by a snake.

Episode eight

Truffled Mac and Cheese

air day: 2014-09-30

Patrick strikes out of the home; Tom eats all of Josh’s particular truffled mac and cheese.

Episode 9

Skinny Latte

air day: 2014-10-03

Josh’s first day on the job at his espresso cart; Stuart tells Mum he is leaving.

Episode 10


air day: 2014-10-10

Josh and Arnold exit dancing and stumble upon a really out-of-it Patrick; Arnold has an nervousness assault.

Please Like Me season 2 backdrops

Leave a Reply